Home >> Android Data Recovery Pro for Mac >>

Reviews

Android Data Recovery Pro for Mac

Ratings & Reviews

So brilliant
A few days ago, I accidently deleted some messages from my Samsung Galaxy Note III. A friend of mine recommended this software to me. It is so brilliant that these messages were restored in a few seconds.
Coco from Canada | Sept. 19th, 2014
Love it
This is the best Android Data Recovery for Mac I've used ever.
Tracy from the USA | Sept. 15th, 2014
Well done
This software is awesome! It enables me to recover my .mdb file password only in one click. It's worth recommending to my friends.
Jack from America | Sept. 8th, 2014
Thank you
I feel grateful for this good Android data recovery software. It's worth sharing with all of you.
George from America | August 20th, 2014
Helpful
It is the top Android data recovery software for Mac. I use it to recover lost data on my Android phone. It runs quickly. You can have a try.
Jason from Australia | August 18th, 2014
Works well
I download it on my MacBook and recover all lost files from my HTC.
Bryan from Italy | August 10th, 2014
Professional and multifunctional
This Android phone is very so multifunctional and professional to recover all lost contacts on my Android phone.
Harry from Australia | August 4th, 2014
Amazing
It is easy to handle. Only with several clicks, it finishes the data recovery task.
Jane from England | July 25th, 2014
Five ratings
It's really a good data recovery tool for Android devices. I give it 5 ratings.
Michael from the USA | July 20th, 2014
Life saver
Android data recovery is a life saver for me. It works really well on my MacBook to retrieve all deleted files on my Android phone. I appreciate it very much.
Frank from France | July 15th, 2014
Good product
I was really lucky to come across this product. Now I'd like to share it with you.
Joe from America | July 11th, 2014
Awesome
A few days ago, my friend recommended this Android data recovery for Mac to me. I am so happy and thrived that it worked well on my MacBook. It is awesome.
David from Australia | July, 4th, 2014
Users of Android Data Recovery Pro
for Mac Surpasses 136,602 Worldwide.
User Reviews
Android Data Rcovery Pro for Mac
User Reviews( 12 )

This software is awesome! It enables me to recover my .mdb file password only in one click. It's worth recommending to my friends.

- Jack from America

Special Promotion
Up to 50% Off
Now all the products on sale are 50% off. It's money-saving.
Expires on Jun. 30th, 2015

Check now >>

Popular Articles
Hot Tags
iPhone Data Recovery Android File Recovery iPad 2 Recovery Samsung Galaxy Photos Recovery Mobile Phone Recovery Software iOS Data Recovery iPhone 5 Data Recovery for Mac Memory Card Recovery
Topics
iPhone iPad iPod Recovery Tips Android Recovery Tips

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2016. All rights reserved.