Menu
Home >> Android Data Recovery Pro for Mac >>

Reviews

Android Data Recovery Pro for Mac

Ratings & Reviews

So brilliant
A few days ago, I accidently deleted some messages from my Samsung Galaxy Note III. A friend of mine recommended this software to me. It is so brilliant that these messages were restored in a few seconds.
Coco from Canada | Sept. 19th, 2014
Love it
This is the best Android Data Recovery for Mac I've used ever.
Tracy from the USA | Sept. 15th, 2014
Well done
This software is awesome! It enables me to recover my .mdb file password only in one click. It's worth recommending to my friends.
Jack from America | Sept. 8th, 2014
Thank you
I feel grateful for this good Android data recovery software. It's worth sharing with all of you.
George from America | August 20th, 2014
Helpful
It is the top Android data recovery software for Mac. I use it to recover lost data on my Android phone. It runs quickly. You can have a try.
Jason from Australia | August 18th, 2014
Works well
I download it on my MacBook and recover all lost files from my HTC.
Bryan from Italy | August 10th, 2014
Professional and multifunctional
This Android phone is very so multifunctional and professional to recover all lost contacts on my Android phone.
Harry from Australia | August 4th, 2014
Amazing
It is easy to handle. Only with several clicks, it finishes the data recovery task.
Jane from England | July 25th, 2014
Five ratings
It's really a good data recovery tool for Android devices. I give it 5 ratings.
Michael from the USA | July 20th, 2014
Life saver
Android data recovery is a life saver for me. It works really well on my MacBook to retrieve all deleted files on my Android phone. I appreciate it very much.
Frank from France | July 15th, 2014
Good product
I was really lucky to come across this product. Now I'd like to share it with you.
Joe from America | July 11th, 2014
Awesome
A few days ago, my friend recommended this Android data recovery for Mac to me. I am so happy and thrived that it worked well on my MacBook. It is awesome.
David from Australia | July, 4th, 2014
Users of Android Data Recovery Pro
for Mac Surpasses 136,602 Worldwide.
User Reviews
Android Data Rcovery Pro for Mac
User Reviews( 12 )

This software is awesome! It enables me to recover my .mdb file password only in one click. It's worth recommending to my friends.

- Jack from America

Popular Articles
SD Card Data Recovery
SIM Card Data Recovery
Memory Card Photo Recovery
CF Card Data Recovery
Samsung Data Recovery
Other pages
Product tour
Blog
Sitemap
Support
Feel free to contact us any time!
[email protected]
Society

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2017. All rights reserved.