Home >> Card Data Recovery >>

Reviews

Card Data Recovery

Ratings & Reviews

Great Job
I formatted my SD card because there are some errors forced me to do that. Sadly, all important photos lost after formatting. Card Data Recovery recovers all data back from this formatted SD card.
Nancy from USA | 2015-02-04 22:16:09
Fantastic
I accidentally deleted tons of worthy stuff from my memory card. It made me so despair. Thanksfully Card Data Recovery got all them back. Excellent product!
Willson from USA | 2015-01-20 23:02:09
Amazing
This software really amazes me. I lost over 1000 photos from my USB flash drive, and this program recovered ALL of my photos!
Kristy from USA | 2015-01-16 20:17:03
It Worked Excellent
I figured it out. Yay me! And it worked….so happy that I did not lose those photos from SD card inside my Cannon EOS. I've been sad about it for two weeks. Just found your software tonight and I'm going to bed happy. THANKS!!
Sherry from USA | 2014-04-16 22:32:09
Worked awesome on my PC
Your program was super easy to use and I was able to recover the files from my USB drive I needed. Thank You.
Matthew from Canada | 2014-04-03 18:03:51
So brilliant
I mistakenly deleted photos on my Sony camera and have been worried a lot. This program worked very brilliantly to help me recover the lost files. A thousand thanks.
Vincent from the United States | 2014-03-19 11:35:22
It worked very well
This program worked very well with my SD card and thanks for the help of recovering my lost data.
Johnny from the United States | 2014-03-01 10:32:09
Intelligent
I love this software! It was very intelligent and allowed me to preview the lost data during the scanning. This saved me a lot of time. Thx.
Samantha from Canada | 2014-02-07 14:38:26
Five stars
This tool helped me to recover the deleted photos and music on my Samsung Galaxy S4 within any more ado. It deserved 5 stars.
Michelle from the United States | 2014-01-05 15:07:39
The best one to recover card data
I had tried to find thousands of ways on Google to help recover the lost and important data from my memory card and but failed until I discovered your product. It was the best one I have tried at present.
Burton from Canada | 2013-12-26 20:17:02
Very nice
I like the easy-to-use interface, which showed me the detailed steps to handle. Thanks for the help.
Carter from Australia | 2013-12-03 14:05:28
Excellent
I do really want to say thanks for your nice help. This program is very excellent. Now all my lost data on SIM card come back.
Richmond from India | 2013-10-24 10:45:11
Well done
Haha, nice program! One of my friends introduced it to me when I told him I deleted some important photos and wanted to recover them. Your program helped me a lot. Thanks.
Kelvin from the United States | 2013-09-15 17:19:45
Many thanks
Many thanks to your product. I tried it just now to recover my lost data and the Advanced Mode helped to save a lot of time.
Zale from Canada | 2013-08-26 09:56:47
Easy and fast
Wow, your product was so easy to handle and it only took me 2 minutes to recover the data mistakenly deleted by my daughter. Thanks a lot.
Hobart from the United States | 2013-07-20 12:03:57
Users of Card Data Recovery
Surpasses 85,631 Worldwide.
User Reviews
Card Data Rcovery
User Reviews( 12 )

This program worked very well with my SD card and thanks for the help of recovering my lost data.

- Johnny from United States

Special Promotion
Up to 50% Off
Now all the products on sale are 50% off. It's money-saving.
Expires on Jun. 30th, 2015

Check now >>

Popular Articles
Hot Tags
iPhone Data Recovery Android File Recovery iPad 2 Recovery Samsung Galaxy Photos Recovery Mobile Phone Recovery Software iOS Data Recovery iPhone 5 Data Recovery for Mac Memory Card Recovery
Topics
iPhone iPad iPod Recovery Tips Android Recovery Tips

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2016. All rights reserved.