Home >> iPad Data Recovery >>


iPad Data Recovery

Ratings & Reviews

Nice Tool!!!
"It's really a nice tool. Without iPad Data Recovery I could never get back the deleted notes on my iPad mini. Thanks for doing such wonderful help!"
Jal Desai from the United States | Apr. 12, 2014
Best product to recover iPad files
"Couldn't believe that I should get back the photos which disappeared after I update iOS. For safety concern, I transferred all my lovely pictures to PC with this iPad data recovery tool. I would like to express my sincere thanks to developers of this product!"
James from UK | Mar. 17, 2014
Easy for novice
"Used to think that all software is designed for computer geek. This tool which is easy to use for a novice like me changes my mind. I think I will try more software tools in the future."
aplusmiami from the United States | Feb. 26, 2014
Thank u so much!
"iPad data recovery really did a nice job. It recovered several contacts which are important to me. I dare not to image what would happen if I lost the contacts on my ipad forwever. Thanks again!"
Angelee from Japan | Jan. 23, 2014
"This software should be introduced to more iPad users. It's loaded with user-friendly features. I love it."
Batmandwk2 from Canada | Dec. 14, 2013
Powerful tool
"iPad data recovery helps me recovered contacts, notes, safari bookmarks and a bunch of iPad files. It's so powerful. Tenorshare has done a great job!"
D.J. Larry from the United States | Oct. 12, 2013
Worth my money
"Compared with the current data recovery tool on the market, I personally think that this one just meets all my needs. Worth the money I spent."
GeSchmidtt from India | Aug. 02, 2013
works well for my iPad
"Thanks a lot! The 2 recovery modes give me more choices. Even though my iPad got a black screen, I still managed to restore files from iPad backup. iPad Data Recovery saves me from a big trouble."
camcas9 from the United States | May 27, 2013
Saves time, efficient
"I love the preview function sooooo much. It makes me able to select and recover only the contacts I need. I think it must be more time-saving than recovering all items."
Joshua Choo from New Zealand | May 16, 2013
very nice
"When hearing that jailbreak make all photos, notes and contacts missing from my iPad with retina display, my friend asked me to try this tool. It's so amazing that I could see lost data reappear on my iPad."
mayur from Australia | May 05, 2013
Users of iPad Data Recovery
Surpasses 50,438 Worldwide.
User Reviews
iPad Data Rcovery
User Reviews( 10 )

It helps me recovered contacts, notes, safari bookmarks and a bunch of iPad files. It's so powerful. Worth the money I spent!

- Larry from United States

Special Promotion
Up to 50% Off
Now all the products on sale are 50% off. It's money-saving.
Expires on Jun. 30th, 2015

Check now >>

Popular Articles
Hot Tags
iPhone Data Recovery Android File Recovery iPad 2 Recovery Samsung Galaxy Photos Recovery Mobile Phone Recovery Software iOS Data Recovery iPhone 5 Data Recovery for Mac Memory Card Recovery
iPhone iPad iPod Recovery Tips Android Recovery Tips

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2016. All rights reserved.