Home >> iPhone Data Recovery for Mac >>

Reviews

iPhone Data Recovery for Mac

Ratings & Reviews

That's marvelous
Yesterday, when I watching my text messages on my iPhone, I accidentally touched the delete button, so all my iPhone SMS have gone. My friend Time introduced this software to me. It indeed recovered all important messages and some iMessages. That's marvelous.
Sandra from USA | 2014-04-15 13:45:31
Cheers
Thanks, everything goes well… Cheers.
Jeff from USA | 2014-04-09 08:35:17
Such a miracle
"I accidently deleted some of the important data on my iPhone 5. This program was such a miracle and it helped me to recover all the deleted iPhone files on Mac OS X 10.10. Thanks very much."
Kimberly from the United States | 2014-03-26 10:31:57
Great data recovery tool
"This tool helped to recover all my lost files after I updated my iPhone 5 to the new iOS 7 beta. Thx very much."
Nicholas from the United States | 2014-03-12 17:23:04
It worked really well
I tried to jeailbreak my iPhone and after that I found out some of the data was lost. I had no backup files. This product helped me a lot to get back all the lost data. Thank you again for your nice help.
Jonathan from Canada | 2014-02-23 11:47:22
The best software for Mac
It worked really well on my MacBook Pro and helped me to restore all the lost iPhone data from iTunes backup file. Many thanks.
Randy from the United States | 2014-02-03 09:23:48
Good job
This product was very great to recover my deleted photos on my iPhone 4S. Good job and worth my money.
Yolanda from Canada | 2014-01-19 21:47:09
Helpful
I lost my contacts by accident and was worried a lot until I tried this product. It was really helpful.
Oswin from Australia | 2013-12-03 08:43:25
Very fast
I do really want to say thanks for your nice help. This program is very excellent and very fast. It only took me 2 minutes to recover all the deleted data from my iPhone.
Montgomery from the United States| 2013-11-02 22:07:43
Very strong performance
This product has very strong performance to recover my data even though my iPhone got stuck in the white Apple logo screen of death. Thx so much.
Reeve from the United States | 2013-10-21 13:34:55
Many thanks
Many thanks to your product. It has helped to recover my lost test messages from iPhone 4S.
Milla from Canada | 2013-07-28 18:21:07
Full starts
Thank you for your help. Your product was really wonderful and it deserved full starts.
Cowan from the United States | 2013-07-26 11:53:01
Users of iPhone Data Recovery for Mac
Surpasses 74,601 Worldwide.
User Reviews
iPhone Data Rcovery for Mac
User Reviews( 12 )

This tool helped to recover all my lost files after I updated my iPhone 5 to the new iOS 7 beta. Thx very much.

- Nicholas from the United States

Special Promotion
Up to 50% Off
Now all the products on sale are 50% off. It's money-saving.
Expires on Jun. 30th, 2015

Check now >>

Popular Articles
Hot Tags
iPhone Data Recovery Android File Recovery iPad 2 Recovery Samsung Galaxy Photos Recovery Mobile Phone Recovery Software iOS Data Recovery iPhone 5 Data Recovery for Mac Memory Card Recovery
Topics
iPhone iPad iPod Recovery Tips Android Recovery Tips

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2016. All rights reserved.