Home >> Android Data Recovery >>


Android Data Recovery

Ratings & Reviews

All the Files are back
I searched on Google for a data recovery utility for my Samsung S4. Many users in the forum recommend your product. I tried it and it didn't let me down. All the lost contacts are back. Thank you soooooooooooooooooo much…
Lucas from USA | April 15th, 2014
Working fine
Thank you so much, it is working fine and most of my text messages have been recovered :)
Vivian from USA | April 3th, 2014
Thank you very much
"Thank you so much for helping me to recover all my lost files after the Android 4.2 on my phone got crashed."
Brittany from Canada | March 26th, 2014
The best choice
"I have tried many other programs to help recover my lost contacts and SMS from my HTC One but failed. This is the best tool I've used to get all the contacts and SMS back. Many thanks."
Jessica from USA | Feb. 21st, 2014
Works very well
"I deleted some important photos on my Samsung Galaxy phone, and used this tool to recover them. It worked really well and now all the lost photos are back like I never lost them. Thanks for help."
Jessica from USA | Jan. 21st, 2014
Save my life
"I deleted my partner's contact by mistake. I need to get touch with him very urgently. This software helped me get it back. Plus, some photos I deleted long before are also recovered. Thanks a lot."
Michelle from USA | Jan. 13th, 2014
Fast, Easy and Risk-free
"Thanks a million for helping me recover my lost photos and my Nexus 10. This program works very well: fast, easy and risk-free."
Whitson from the USA | Dec. 8th, 2013
It can preview
Quite brilliant software! It is very convenient and allows me to preview the lost files before recovering data on my HTC One. I can pick the files I need exactly. Thanks.
Vincent from Canada | Nov. 4th, 2013
I can't believe that it supports the latest model--Samsung Galaxy S4 and it works fine. It recovers contacts, photos within a minute. Splendid!
Adam from USA | Jul. 29th, 2013
Works as it is advertised
I love this software since it works as it is advertised: simple, save, and effective. I scanned my LG phone. Only with 15 seconds, 500+ photos stored on this smartphone are found. It deserves my praise.
Tessa from UK | Jul. 21st, 2013
I highly recommend this little utility to the guys who have an Android device. It's must-have. I used it to recover all the data on my Samsung Galaxy S III yesterday.
Eric from Australia | Jul. 18th, 2013
Very nice
This program is very nice for its powerful function and easy-to-use interface.
Alan from USA | Jul. 12nd, 2013
Well done
I give this software 5 stars, because it is easy to use and very effective. It scanned all the files including deleted ones and existing ones. Well done.
Walter from the Canada | Jul. 8th, 2013
Users of Android Data Recovery
Surpasses 176,835 Worldwide.
User Reviews
Android Data Recovery
User Reviews( 13 )

I used this software and sure, it does recover my pictures on the memory card of my Android phone. I like it so much.

- geosum from United States

Special Promotion
Up to 50% Off
Now all the products on sale are 50% off. It's money-saving.
Expires on Jun. 30th, 2015

Check now >>

Popular Articles
Hot Tags
iPhone Data Recovery Android File Recovery iPad 2 Recovery Samsung Galaxy Photos Recovery Mobile Phone Recovery Software iOS Data Recovery iPhone 5 Data Recovery for Mac Memory Card Recovery
iPhone iPad iPod Recovery Tips Android Recovery Tips

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2016. All rights reserved.