Menu
Home >> iPad Data Recovery for Mac >>

Reviews

iPad Data Recovery for Mac

Ratings & Reviews

Fast
"iPad data recovery works so fast. It took less than 5 minutes for me to recover lost iPad notes. Thank u so much!"
travor from the United States | April. 09, 2014
Easy to use
"The UI is pretty nice and easy to understand. One thing I want to say is that it loaded my backup files automatically. Really saves time."
Archae0 from Australia | March 02, 2014
Works well
"Works well. Easy to configure!"
gurnx from the United States | February 19, 2014
A must-have tool
"With the "Recover from iTunes Backup File" mode, I got back all photos took during my camping. I couldn't believe that the recovery took only a short time. Thank you so much, iPad data recovery."
Markton from Canada | February 03, 2014
Easy for novice
"I didn't expect to get back my missing text messages cause the messages were deleted after iOS update and I do not have an iPad backup on my Macbook Air. Surprising as it is, this tool just brings all the text messages back. Thanks a lot! "
ekdikeo from the United States | January 08, 2014
It's a good app
"It's a good app for my iPad with retina display. Got back a lot of pictures, notes and other files with this tool. "
magel_80 from UK | Dember 14, 2013
Small but powerful
"The program only takes a small space on Mac, however it could restore so many files from my iTunes backup file even without my iPad. I think all my friend with iPad should get a piece of software like this one."
Demon from the the United States | August 05, 2013
I tried and succeed
"The preview function is perfect! I found deleted files during previewing. It feels so great to have my missing files back."
Guttontag from Germany | June 02, 2013
One of the best apps out there
"Instantly restored my iPad data. recovered almost everything on my ipad: contacts, images, bookmarks, only to name a few."
Straitsaltsman from the United States | May 27, 2013
Brilliant
"Not much I can say. It works great."
cyrillic from New Zealand | May 18, 2013
Users of iPad Data Recovery for Mac
Surpasses 47,560 Worldwide.
User Reviews
iPad Data Rcovery for Mac
User Reviews( 10 )

iPad data recovery works so fast. It took less than 5 minutes for me to recover lost iPad notes. Thank u so much!

- travor from United States

Popular Articles
SD Card Data Recovery
SIM Card Data Recovery
Memory Card Photo Recovery
CF Card Data Recovery
Samsung Data Recovery
Other pages
Product tour
Blog
Sitemap
Support
Feel free to contact us any time!
[email protected]
Society

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2017. All rights reserved.