Home >> iPhone Data Recovery >>

Reviews

iPhone Data Recovery

Ratings & Reviews

It saved my life
Thank you so much for this. I dropped my phone down the toilet and I have photos of my family that some have passed away. I didn't back it up to iTunes and I was so scared I was gonna lose everything. Luckily this has been a massive help. Thanks so much.
Anna from USA | 2014-04-04 09:23:54
I like it
I recently Purchase the iPhone 5 data recovery and it worked fine. I like it.
Emile from USA | 2014-03-26 17:59:31
Great tool for help
"I deleted some important photos on my iPhone 5 and wanted to recover them. I had tried many other programs but results turned to be less than satisfactory. Your product was the best one I tired. Thanks for your great help. "
Dahsa from the United States | 2014-03-10 12:31:17
It worked very well
"This program worked very well with my iPhone 4S and thanks for the help of recovering my lost data."
Kama from the United States | 2014-02-21 08:47:53
It Helped me out after iOS update
Unbelievable! This program is so powerful. I updated my iPhone 5 to the new iOS 7 beta, and lost all my data. Worse still, I forgot to backup with iTunes. I thought I would never get back the lost data until I tired your program. It worked so well on my iPhone 5 and helped recover all lost data. Thx, and thx again.
Dominick from Canada | 2014-02-12 21:36:22
Brilliant
Thank you so much for helping me to recover all my data from iTunes backup file after I lost my iPhone 4.
Chrysta from the Canada | 2014-02-02 16:32:39
Thank you very much!
My iPhone 5 got stuck in the White Apple logo screen of death and I had no access to my data, which I was in extremely need of. Your product has helped me a lot to get back the data. Thank you very much.
Herminie from the United States | 2014-01-13 20:17:02
Very nice
I like the easy-to-use interface, which guides me to the detailed steps to handle. Thanks for the help.
Oswin from Australia | 2013-12-26 08:43:25
Very fast
I do really want to say thanks for your nice help. This program is very excellent and very fast. It only took me 2 minutes to recover all the deleted data from my iPhone.
Dion from the United States| 2013-10-02 10:45:11
Good job
Bingo! It helped me to get back all the lost contacts from my iPhone 4S. Thx.
Murphy from the United States | 2013-08-01 17:39:45
The best one
Many thanks to your product. It helped to recover many types of my lost files, including contacts, test messages, call history, photos, etc. Moreover, I could preview and check them before recovery. it is the best software I've ever met.
Zale from Canada | 2013-07-29 15:26:47
Great software for five starts
I tried to jailbreak my iPhone 5 but found some of my data were lost. I have no backup and I turned to your product for help. It was so great and now all my lost files came back again. Thanks.
Ferdie from the United States | 2013-07-25 11:43:09
Users of iPhone Data Recovery
Surpasses 85,918 Worldwide.
User Reviews
iPhone Data Rcovery
User Reviews( 12 )

Thank you so much for helping me to recover all my data from iTunes backup file after I lost my iPhone 4.

- Chrysta from the Canada

Special Promotion
Up to 50% Off
Now all the products on sale are 50% off. It's money-saving.
Expires on Jun. 30th, 2015

Check now >>

Popular Articles
Hot Tags
iPhone Data Recovery Android File Recovery iPad 2 Recovery Samsung Galaxy Photos Recovery Mobile Phone Recovery Software iOS Data Recovery iPhone 5 Data Recovery for Mac Memory Card Recovery
Topics
iPhone iPad iPod Recovery Tips Android Recovery Tips

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2016. All rights reserved.