Menu
Home >> iPhone Data Recovery >>

Reviews

iPhone Data Recovery

Ratings & Reviews

It saved my life
Thank you so much for this. I dropped my phone down the toilet and I have photos of my family that some have passed away. I didn't back it up to iTunes and I was so scared I was gonna lose everything. Luckily this has been a massive help. Thanks so much.
Anna from USA | 2014-04-04 09:23:54
I like it
I recently Purchase the iPhone 5 data recovery and it worked fine. I like it.
Emile from USA | 2014-03-26 17:59:31
Great tool for help
"I deleted some important photos on my iPhone 5 and wanted to recover them. I had tried many other programs but results turned to be less than satisfactory. Your product was the best one I tired. Thanks for your great help. "
Dahsa from the United States | 2014-03-10 12:31:17
It worked very well
"This program worked very well with my iPhone 4S and thanks for the help of recovering my lost data."
Kama from the United States | 2014-02-21 08:47:53
It Helped me out after iOS update
Unbelievable! This program is so powerful. I updated my iPhone 5 to the new iOS 7 beta, and lost all my data. Worse still, I forgot to backup with iTunes. I thought I would never get back the lost data until I tired your program. It worked so well on my iPhone 5 and helped recover all lost data. Thx, and thx again.
Dominick from Canada | 2014-02-12 21:36:22
Brilliant
Thank you so much for helping me to recover all my data from iTunes backup file after I lost my iPhone 4.
Chrysta from the Canada | 2014-02-02 16:32:39
Thank you very much!
My iPhone 5 got stuck in the White Apple logo screen of death and I had no access to my data, which I was in extremely need of. Your product has helped me a lot to get back the data. Thank you very much.
Herminie from the United States | 2014-01-13 20:17:02
Very nice
I like the easy-to-use interface, which guides me to the detailed steps to handle. Thanks for the help.
Oswin from Australia | 2013-12-26 08:43:25
Very fast
I do really want to say thanks for your nice help. This program is very excellent and very fast. It only took me 2 minutes to recover all the deleted data from my iPhone.
Dion from the United States| 2013-10-02 10:45:11
Good job
Bingo! It helped me to get back all the lost contacts from my iPhone 4S. Thx.
Murphy from the United States | 2013-08-01 17:39:45
The best one
Many thanks to your product. It helped to recover many types of my lost files, including contacts, test messages, call history, photos, etc. Moreover, I could preview and check them before recovery. it is the best software I've ever met.
Zale from Canada | 2013-07-29 15:26:47
Great software for five starts
I tried to jailbreak my iPhone 5 but found some of my data were lost. I have no backup and I turned to your product for help. It was so great and now all my lost files came back again. Thanks.
Ferdie from the United States | 2013-07-25 11:43:09
Users of iPhone Data Recovery
Surpasses 85,918 Worldwide.
User Reviews
iPhone Data Rcovery
User Reviews( 12 )

Thank you so much for helping me to recover all my data from iTunes backup file after I lost my iPhone 4.

- Chrysta from the Canada

Popular Articles
SD Card Data Recovery
SIM Card Data Recovery
Memory Card Photo Recovery
CF Card Data Recovery
Samsung Data Recovery
Other pages
Product tour
Blog
Sitemap
Support
Feel free to contact us any time!
[email protected]
Society

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2017. All rights reserved.