Home >> iPod Data Recovery >>

Reviews

iPod Data Recovery

Ratings & Reviews

Thank You So Much
"I accidentally wiped all photos from my iPod touch. With iPod Data Recovery, I recovered all my photos back. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!"
Jessica from USA | April 10, 2014
Get All my Contacts Back
"I tried iPod Data Recovery; it got all my iPod contacts back!"
John from USA | March 25, 2014
Great Job!
"iPod Data Recovery really does a great job in recovering lost iPod files without iTunes backup."
Elien from USA | March 3, 2014
It Worked!
"Oh! It worked! It just recovered all my iPod photos which I never thought could be recovered. Thanks!"
Stephanie from Canada | February 15, 2014
So Easy to Use!
"With the three easy steps, I have all my lost photos, notes from my iPod touch 4 immediately."
Harry from UK | January 28, 2014
Life Saver
"iPod Data Recovery is really a life saver for me! It worked really fine on my iPod to restore the deleted photos and it only took me 2 minutes"
Juliana from Canada | January 14, 2014
Thanks!
"I accidently deleted my wedding photo. I was so happy that Card Data Recover gets all them back! Thanks!!!"
Rachel from Canada | January 03, 2014
Need this badly! Awesome!
"I lost all the files on my iPod touch 5 after iOS update. I am so happy to get back all of them with this awesome program."
Emily from Canada | December 15, 2013
Quick and Easy
"Great software! It just recovered my deleted files from my iPod shuffle easily and quickly. "
Danial from USA | August 10, 2013
Users of iPod Data Recovery for Mac
Surpasses 22,439 Worldwide.
User Reviews
iPod Data Rcovery
User Reviews( 9 )

iPod Data Recovery is really a life saver for me! It worked really fine on my iPod to restore the deleted photos and it only took me 2 minutes.

- Juliana from Canada

Special Promotion
Up to 50% Off
Now all the products on sale are 50% off. It's money-saving.
Expires on Jun. 30th, 2015

Check now >>

Popular Articles
Hot Tags
iPhone Data Recovery Android File Recovery iPad 2 Recovery Samsung Galaxy Photos Recovery Mobile Phone Recovery Software iOS Data Recovery iPhone 5 Data Recovery for Mac Memory Card Recovery
Topics
iPhone iPad iPod Recovery Tips Android Recovery Tips

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2016. All rights reserved.