Menu
Home >> iPod Data Recovery >>

Reviews

iPod Data Recovery

Ratings & Reviews

Thank You So Much
"I accidentally wiped all photos from my iPod touch. With iPod Data Recovery, I recovered all my photos back. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!"
Jessica from USA | April 10, 2014
Get All my Contacts Back
"I tried iPod Data Recovery; it got all my iPod contacts back!"
John from USA | March 25, 2014
Great Job!
"iPod Data Recovery really does a great job in recovering lost iPod files without iTunes backup."
Elien from USA | March 3, 2014
It Worked!
"Oh! It worked! It just recovered all my iPod photos which I never thought could be recovered. Thanks!"
Stephanie from Canada | February 15, 2014
So Easy to Use!
"With the three easy steps, I have all my lost photos, notes from my iPod touch 4 immediately."
Harry from UK | January 28, 2014
Life Saver
"iPod Data Recovery is really a life saver for me! It worked really fine on my iPod to restore the deleted photos and it only took me 2 minutes"
Juliana from Canada | January 14, 2014
Thanks!
"I accidently deleted my wedding photo. I was so happy that Card Data Recover gets all them back! Thanks!!!"
Rachel from Canada | January 03, 2014
Need this badly! Awesome!
"I lost all the files on my iPod touch 5 after iOS update. I am so happy to get back all of them with this awesome program."
Emily from Canada | December 15, 2013
Quick and Easy
"Great software! It just recovered my deleted files from my iPod shuffle easily and quickly. "
Danial from USA | August 10, 2013
Users of iPod Data Recovery for Mac
Surpasses 22,439 Worldwide.
User Reviews
iPod Data Rcovery
User Reviews( 9 )

iPod Data Recovery is really a life saver for me! It worked really fine on my iPod to restore the deleted photos and it only took me 2 minutes.

- Juliana from Canada

Popular Articles
SD Card Data Recovery
SIM Card Data Recovery
Memory Card Photo Recovery
CF Card Data Recovery
Samsung Data Recovery
Other pages
Product tour
Blog
Sitemap
Support
Feel free to contact us any time!
[email protected]
Society

Copyright © Card Data Recovery 2017. All rights reserved.